“Lily Pad” Music 2024-live on the deck every weekend through summer!

Due to popular demand, come see our new extended deck this year for your enjoyment, along with many new changes!

Kick off the summer with: Jackie Treehorn & The Malibu Sheriff’s: Saturday, May 251:00 – 4:00pm

Don Harvey (Duo): Sunday, May 261:00 – 4:00pm

Angelica Rose: Saturday: June 1⋅1:00 – 4:00pm

Bruce Greenwood: Sunday, June 2⋅1:00 – 4:00pm

Mariah Vaillancourt: Saturday, June 8⋅1:00 – 4:00pm

Madlee Band: Sunday, June 9⋅1:00 – 4:00pm

Curt Glenna: Saturday, June 15⋅1:00 – 4:00pm

Bruce Greenwood (Duo): Sunday, June 16⋅1:00 – 4:00pm

The Malibu Sheriff’s: Saturday, June 22⋅1:00 – 4:00pm

James Grant (Mudcat Music): Sunday, June 23⋅1:00 – 4:00pm

Angelica Rose: Saturday, June 29⋅1:00 – 4:00pm

Left Wing Bourbon Soul Band: Sunday, June 30⋅1:00 – 4:00pm

**4th of July** Revolution Test 1 – Travis Oppelt: Thursday, July 4, 3:00pm –7pm**

Scott Foster (from Red Line Outlaw Band): Friday, July 5- 6-9pm

Crooked Willow Band: Saturday, July 6⋅1:00 – 4:00pm

Kaiged Acoustic: Sunday, July 7⋅1:00 – 4:00pm

Don Harvey (Duo): Saturday, July 13⋅1:00 – 4:00pm

Malibu Sheriff’s: Sunday, July 14⋅1:00 – 4:00pm

Mark Healy: Saturday, July 20⋅1:00 – 4:00pm

Madlee Band: Sunday, July 21⋅1:00 – 4:00pm

Malibu Sheriff’s: Saturday, July 27⋅1:00 – 4:00pm

Monica Austin (2022 Midwest Country Music Organization Entertainer of the Year): Sunday, July 28⋅1:00 – 4:00pm

Trouble Shooter: Saturday, August 3⋅2:00 – 6:00pm

Joe Cody: Sunday, August 4⋅1:00 – 4:00pm

Tim Emmons: Saturday, August 10-1:00 – 4:00pm

Ron Bublitz: Sunday, August 11⋅1:00 – 4:00pm

Mike Munson: Saturday, August 17⋅1:00 – 4:00pm

Uncle Mike: Sunday, August 18⋅1:00 – 4:00pm

Redline Outlaw Band: Saturday, August 24⋅1:00 – 4:00pm

Travis Oppelt: Sunday, August 25-1:00 – 4:00pm

Crooked Willow Band: Saturday, August 31⋅1:00 – 4:00pm

Bruce Greenwood & Virgil: Sunday, September 1⋅1:00 – 4:00pm

Bill Fiora (trio): Sunday, September 8⋅1:00 – 4:00pm

Eric Severson: Saturday, September 14 -1-4pm